Malevolent
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Member Introductions

+5
Edith
Water
keliah_2001
SuperJman
mommie2jaykob
9 posters

Go down

Member Introductions Empty Member Introductions

Post  mommie2jaykob Thu Dec 20, 2007 12:28 pm

This is the place to tell us a little about yourself. I'll go first. Very Happy

My name is Sharon. I am the proud mom to a 7 year old little boy Jaykob who sometimes acts like he is 7 going on 22. I am happily married to Josh aka elder_tremere. I started playing neo due to Josh and I love it. We live in Washington state. It rains alot here but it is ever so green. My favorite football team is Seattle Seahawks in case you did not know. Laughing
mommie2jaykob
mommie2jaykob
Master Poster

Back to top Go down

Member Introductions Empty Re: Member Introductions

Post  SuperJman Thu Dec 27, 2007 5:25 am

My name is Scott. I have been married to my lovely wife Leah for 11 years. I am 33 years old, and I will always be a kid! I have 2 kids, Whitney is 9, and Zach is 5. I am a 911 Center Director in a small town in Eastern Kentucky. In the mountains (hills) of eastern Ky, we take family very seriously. I was a music major in college, I play, Sax, Guitar, Piano, Clarinet, and Drums. I have been a Christian since I was 20, and my faith in Christ is what I try to focus on. Super_Jman refers to Super Jesus Man, and my last name starts with J too cheers
SuperJman
SuperJman
Admin

http://www.jcrocks.org

Back to top Go down

Post  keliah_2001 Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:54 am